Start by opening the Photos section of your profile.
When you first open the Photo Profile page, you won't see the delete button.
Check one or more photos, and the Email and Delete buttons appear in the lower right corner.
Selecting the Delete button will allow you to delete all of the photos that have been checked.
Article is closed for comments.