Skip to main content

hello, thank you

Comments

2 comments

  • AJ P

    I ask that staff answer this

     

    0
  • Samantha

    Your membership will expire on November 8, 2021. However, once your membership expires, your account will not be deleted. The account will remain in Zone until you decide to sign in again, and you'll be able to play from where you left off.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk